Home|Sign In
East Fall 2019    (August 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  East Fall 2019 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
02 Shootahs 862048644418420.750Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
03 Weymouth 95 862046641818480.750Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
05 Why Not Us 853055850315550.625Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
04 Boston 844072567312520.500Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
01 Sand City 93606387519-1130.333Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
06 Wolves 91805166003-840.111Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  East Fall 2019 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-Aug 29   01 Sand City 109 - 100 06 Wolves Complete Rink 3 RegularDixon , Tirell , SDixon
Wed-Sep 4   02 Shootahs 73 - 62 05 Why Not Us Complete Rink 3 RegularDixon , Coleman
Thu-Sep 5   03 Weymouth 95 67 - 58 04 Boston Complete Rink 3 RegularDixon , Tirell , SDixon
Thu-Sep 5   06 Wolves 116 - 111 01 Sand City Complete Rink 3 RegularDixon , Myers, SDixon
Wed-Sep 11   06 Wolves 88 - 98 04 Boston Complete Rink 3 RegularDixon , Coleman
Thu-Sep 12   01 Sand City 61 - 93 05 Why Not Us Complete Rink 3 RegularDixon , Myers, SDixon
Thu-Sep 12   02 Shootahs 70 - 57 03 Weymouth 95 Complete Rink 3 RegularDixon , Myers, SDixon
Wed-Sep 18   06 Wolves 75 - 98 02 Shootahs Complete Rink 3 RegularColeman , Dixon
Thu-Sep 19   05 Why Not Us 74 - 81 03 Weymouth 95 Complete Rink 3 RegularDixon , Tirell , SDixon
Thu-Sep 19   01 Sand City 101 - 100 04 Boston Complete Rink 3 RegularDixon , Tirell , SDixon
Wed-Sep 25   04 Boston 79 - 88 02 Shootahs Complete Rink 3 RegularColeman , Dixon
Thu-Sep 26   01 Sand City 74 - 102 03 Weymouth 95 Complete Rink 3 RegularDixon , Tirell , SDixon
Tue-Oct 1   04 Boston 73 - 82 05 Why Not Us Complete Rink 3 RegularKing, Myers
Wed-Oct 2   04 Boston 145 - 86 01 Sand City Complete Rink 3 RegularColeman , Dixon
Wed-Oct 2   06 Wolves 0 - 2 02 Shootahs Complete Rink 3 RegularColeman , Dixon
Thu-Oct 3   05 Why Not Us 67 - 65 03 Weymouth 95 Complete Rink 3 RegularDixon , Tirell , SDixon
Wed-Oct 9   06 Wolves 83 - 91 04 Boston Complete Rink 3 RegularColeman , Tirell
Thu-Oct 10   01 Sand City 96 - 91 05 Why Not Us Complete Rink 3 RegularCanavan , Tirell , SDixon
Thu-Oct 10   02 Shootahs 75 - 90 03 Weymouth 95 Complete Rink 3 RegularDixon , Canavan , SDixon
Wed-Oct 16   04 Boston 81 - 78 02 Shootahs Complete Rink 3 RegularColeman , Dixon
Thu-Oct 17   05 Why Not Us 87 - 54 06 Wolves Complete Rink 3 RegularDixon , SDixon, Tirell
Thu-Oct 17   01 Sand City 0 - 2 03 Weymouth 95 Complete Rink 3 RegularDixon , SDixon, Tirell
Mon-Oct 21   03 Weymouth 95 2 - 0 06 Wolves Complete Rink 3 Regular 
Mon-Oct 21   02 Shootahs 2 - 0 01 Sand City Complete Rink 3 Regular 
Wed-Oct 23   05 Why Not Us 2 - 0 06 Wolves Complete Rink 3 RegularColeman , Dixon , Tirell

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Mens
Division: East Division
Sport: Basketball (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 8/29/2019
End Date: 10/23/2019
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use