Home|Sign In
West Fall 2019    (August 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  West Fall 2019 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
03 Weymouth 95 8710540433211070.875Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
06 Skyhooks 853052046815520.625Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
05 1K West 853041342615-130.625Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
02 Hanover Lock 8350461458930.375Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
04 Wash Ups 82603594816-1220.250Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
01 White Shadow 82604755026-270.250Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  West Fall 2019 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Aug 28   01 White Shadow 69 - 71 02 Hanover Lock Complete Rink 3 RegularColeman , Dixon
Wed-Sep 4   06 Skyhooks 63 - 65 01 White Shadow Complete Rink 3 RegularColeman , Dixon
Wed-Sep 4   03 Weymouth 95 88 - 53 04 Wash Ups Complete Rink 3 RegularColeman , Dixon
Wed-Sep 4   02 Hanover Lock 55 - 66 05 1K West Complete Rink 3 RegularDixon , Coleman
Mon-Sep 9   02 Hanover Lock 55 - 84 03 Weymouth 95 Complete Rink 3 RegularDixon , Gill, Tirell
Mon-Sep 9   06 Skyhooks 0 - 2 04 Wash Ups Complete Rink 3 Regular 
Wed-Sep 11   01 White Shadow 80 - 51 05 1K West Complete Rink 3 RegularColeman , Dixon
Mon-Sep 16   06 Skyhooks 73 - 70 02 Hanover Lock Complete Rink 3 RegularGill, Dixon
Mon-Sep 16   05 1K West 65 - 71 03 Weymouth 95 Complete Rink 3 RegularDixon , Gill
Wed-Sep 18   04 Wash Ups 77 - 70 01 White Shadow Complete Rink 3 RegularColeman , Dixon
Mon-Sep 23   02 Hanover Lock 60 - 70 03 Weymouth 95 Complete Rink 3 RegularDixon , Gill
Mon-Sep 23   06 Skyhooks 78 - 71 04 Wash Ups Complete Rink 3 RegularDixon , Gill
Wed-Sep 25   01 White Shadow 74 - 80 05 1K West Complete Rink 3 RegularColeman , Dixon
Mon-Sep 30   03 Weymouth 95 76 - 64 06 Skyhooks Complete Rink 3 RegularDixon , Gill, Tirell
Tue-Oct 1   04 Wash Ups 63 - 86 05 1K West Complete Rink 3 RegularKing, Myers
Wed-Oct 2   02 Hanover Lock 75 - 61 01 White Shadow Complete Rink 3 RegularColeman , Dixon
Mon-Oct 7   01 White Shadow 0 - 2 03 Weymouth 95 Complete Rink 3 RegularDixon , Gill
Mon-Oct 7   05 1K West 58 - 83 06 Skyhooks Complete Rink 3 RegularDixon , Gill
Tue-Oct 8   03 Weymouth 95 70 - 76 06 Skyhooks Complete Rink 3 RegularKing, Myers
Wed-Oct 9   04 Wash Ups 33 - 75 02 Hanover Lock Complete Rink 3 RegularColeman , Tirell
Mon-Oct 14   03 Weymouth 95 79 - 60 04 Wash Ups Complete Rink 3 RegularDixon , Gill
Wed-Oct 16   06 Skyhooks 83 - 56 01 White Shadow Complete Rink 3 RegularColeman , Dixon
Tue-Oct 22   02 Hanover Lock 0 - 2 05 1K West Complete Rink 3 RegularKing, Tirell
Wed-Oct 23   04 Wash Ups 0 - 5 05 1K West Complete Rink 3 RegularColeman , Dixon , Tirell

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Mens
Division: West
Sport: Basketball (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 8/28/2019
End Date: 10/23/2019
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use