Home|Sign In
Central Nov-Dec 2019    (November 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Central Nov-Dec 2019 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Nov 4   01 Team Pissed 53 - 68 10 Why Not Us-Central Complete Rink 3 RegularGill, Dixon , Tirell
Wed-Nov 6   02 Banditos-Central 54 - 47 Other League Complete Rink 3 RegularDixon , Coleman
Wed-Nov 6   03 Little Ceasers 49 - 68 08 The Diplomats Complete Rink 3 RegularColeman , Dixon
Thu-Nov 7   04 South Shore Yetis 66 - 44 07 Boston Ballers Complete Rink 3 RegularDixon , Tirell , SDixon
Thu-Nov 7   05 The DNRs 43 - 36 06 Renewable Energy Complete Rink 3 RegularDixon , Myers, SDixon
Mon-Nov 11   10 Why Not Us-Central 76 - 108 11 Branca Real Estate Complete Rink 3 RegularDixon , Gill
Tue-Nov 12   09 30mething 73 - 74 01 Team Pissed Complete Rink 3 RegularMyers, Tirell
Wed-Nov 13   06 Renewable Energy 32 - 66 04 South Shore Yetis Complete Rink 3 RegularColeman , Dixon
Wed-Nov 13   08 The Diplomats 59 - 63 02 Banditos-Central Complete Rink 3 RegularColeman , Dixon
Thu-Nov 14   07 Boston Ballers 56 - 41 03 Little Ceasers Complete Rink 3 RegularFaulk, Tirell , SDixon
Thu-Nov 14   05 The DNRs 57 - 59 09 30mething Complete Rink 3 RegularFaulk, Tirell , SDixon
Mon-Nov 18   02 Banditos-Central  v  11 Branca Real Estate 8:00 PM Rink 3 Regular 
Wed-Nov 20   03 Little Ceasers  v  10 Why Not Us-Central 6:30 PM Rink 3 Regular 
Wed-Nov 20   04 South Shore Yetis  v  09 30mething 10:30 PM Rink 3 Regular 
Thu-Nov 21   06 Renewable Energy  v  07 Boston Ballers 7:00 PM Rink 3 Regular 
Thu-Nov 21   05 The DNRs  v  08 The Diplomats 9:00 PM Rink 3 Regular 
Thu-Nov 21   01 Team Pissed  v  03 Little Ceasers 10:00 PM Rink 3 Regular 
Mon-Nov 25   10 Why Not Us-Central  v  07 Boston Ballers 10:30 PM Rink 3 Regular 
Tue-Nov 26   02 Banditos-Central  v  05 The DNRs 8:00 PM Rink 3 Regular 
Tue-Nov 26   11 Branca Real Estate  v  01 Team Pissed 9:00 PM Rink 3 Regular 
Wed-Nov 27   09 30mething  v  03 Little Ceasers 7:30 PM Rink 3 Regular 
Wed-Nov 27   08 The Diplomats  v  04 South Shore Yetis 9:30 PM Rink 3 Regular 
Mon-Dec 2   10 Why Not Us-Central  v  06 Renewable Energy 9:30 PM Rink 3 Regular 
Tue-Dec 3   11 Branca Real Estate  v  05 The DNRs 8:00 PM Rink 3 Regular 
Wed-Dec 4   09 30mething  v  07 Boston Ballers 7:30 PM Rink 3 Regular 
Wed-Dec 4   01 Team Pissed  v  04 South Shore Yetis 8:30 PM Rink 3 Regular 
Thu-Dec 5   02 Banditos-Central  v  03 Little Ceasers 8:00 PM Rink 3 Regular 
Thu-Dec 5   08 The Diplomats  v  06 Renewable Energy 10:00 PM Rink 3 Regular 
Mon-Dec 9   08 The Diplomats  v  11 Branca Real Estate 10:30 PM Rink 3 Regular 
Tue-Dec 10   04 South Shore Yetis  v  11 Branca Real Estate 7:00 PM Rink 3 Regular 
Tue-Dec 10   06 Renewable Energy  v  02 Banditos-Central 9:00 PM Rink 3 Regular 
Wed-Dec 11   09 30mething  v  10 Why Not Us-Central 8:30 PM Rink 3 Regular 
Wed-Dec 11   07 Boston Ballers  v  01 Team Pissed 9:30 PM Rink 3 Regular 
Thu-Dec 12   05 The DNRs  v  03 Little Ceasers 9:00 PM Rink 3 Regular 
Mon-Dec 16   10 Why Not Us-Central  v  08 The Diplomats 9:30 PM Rink 3 Regular 
Tue-Dec 17   11 Branca Real Estate  v  07 Boston Ballers 9:00 PM Rink 3 Regular 
Tue-Dec 17   03 Little Ceasers  v  04 South Shore Yetis 10:00 PM Rink 3 Regular 
Wed-Dec 18   09 30mething  v  10 Why Not Us-Central 8:30 PM Rink 3 Regular 
Wed-Dec 18   02 Banditos-Central  v  05 The DNRs 10:30 PM Rink 3 Regular 
Thu-Dec 19   01 Team Pissed  v  06 Renewable Energy 8:00 PM Rink 3 Regular 
Mon-Dec 30   04 South Shore Yetis  v  05 The DNRs 8:30 PM Rink 3 Regular 
Mon-Dec 30   11 Branca Real Estate  v  09 30mething 9:30 PM Rink 3 Regular 
Wed-Jan 1   02 Banditos-Central  v  07 Boston Ballers 6:30 PM Rink 3 Regular 
Wed-Jan 1   03 Little Ceasers  v  06 Renewable Energy 7:30 PM Rink 3 Regular 
Wed-Jan 1   01 Team Pissed  v  08 The Diplomats 8:30 PM Rink 3 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Mens
Division: Central Divisio
Sport: Basketball (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 11/4/2019
End Date: 1/2/2020
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use